Contact Us

The people at Precision Diagnostics are here to help. We want to make sure all of your questions are answered in a timely manner. Shoot us a note by filling out the question or comment fields. If you would like more information or have a request, you may email us at [email protected].

Billing Department

Patient Payment Portal
(800) 635-6901 Ext. 1

Monday – Friday
5 AM – 4 PM (PST)
8 AM – 7PM (EST)

Client Services

(800) 635-6901 Ext. 2

Monday – Thursday
6 AM – 4 PM (PST)
9 AM – 7 PM (EST)

Friday
6 AM – 3 PM (PST)
9 AM – 6 PM (EST)

Human Resources

(800) 635-6901 Ext. 5

Monday – Friday
6:30 AM – 3:30 PM (PST)
9:30 AM – 6:30 PM (EST)

Shipping & Receiving

(800) 635-6901 Ext. 3

Monday – Friday
8 AM – 5 PM (PST)
11 AM – 8 PM (EST)